Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
101 Wednesday 08-04-2020 7 1 0 9 7 7 1
102 Wednesday 01-04-2020 4 0 8 8 2 2 1
103 Wednesday 25-03-2020 1 0 3 3 3 6 1
104 Wednesday 18-03-2020 9 4 7 8 2 6 1
105 Wednesday 11-03-2020 5 1 4 0 0 9 1
106 Wednesday 04-03-2020 0 3 2 5 2 1 1
107 Wednesday 26-02-2020 7 2 6 6 2 5 1
108 Wednesday 19-02-2020 6 8 7 2 8 9 1
109 Wednesday 12-02-2020 4 3 8 0 8 4 1
110 Wednesday 05-02-2020 0 4 2 6 5 4 1
111 Wednesday 29-01-2020 6 9 9 3 2 8 1
112 Wednesday 22-01-2020 2 5 6 3 4 1 1
113 Wednesday 15-01-2020 9 1 7 9 4 6 1
114 Wednesday 08-01-2020 0 1 6 4 7 2 1
115 Wednesday 01-01-2020 1 3 0 6 7 8 1
116 Wednesday 25-12-2019 4 0 1 8 7 0 1
117 Wednesday 18-12-2019 1 3 0 0 1 9 1
118 Wednesday 11-12-2019 1 4 3 0 2 3 1
119 Wednesday 04-12-2019 5 8 9 7 9 5 1
120 Wednesday 27-11-2019 6 3 7 3 9 4 1