Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Wednesday 26-08-2020 0 9 6 9 7 8 1
82 Wednesday 19-08-2020 7 5 9 9 4 8 1
83 Wednesday 12-08-2020 0 1 5 9 3 6 1
84 Wednesday 05-08-2020 3 8 4 2 0 6 1
85 Wednesday 29-07-2020 2 2 0 2 6 0 1
86 Wednesday 22-07-2020 0 5 5 8 7 8 1
87 Wednesday 15-07-2020 6 4 0 9 0 3 1
88 Wednesday 08-07-2020 9 3 2 3 5 2 1
89 Wednesday 01-07-2020 4 7 7 3 8 3 1
90 Wednesday 24-06-2020 2 7 8 2 0 6 1
91 Wednesday 17-06-2020 9 6 7 6 9 5 1
92 Wednesday 10-06-2020 2 8 3 7 3 6 1
93 Wednesday 03-06-2020 2 6 1 4 2 9 1
94 Wednesday 27-05-2020 1 0 3 5 7 9 1
95 Wednesday 20-05-2020 4 5 9 7 9 5 1
96 Wednesday 13-05-2020 5 1 2 4 9 5 1
97 Wednesday 06-05-2020 6 6 0 0 1 3 1
98 Wednesday 29-04-2020 5 1 9 7 3 6 1
99 Wednesday 22-04-2020 6 1 8 0 0 7 1
100 Wednesday 15-04-2020 7 7 4 5 1 0 1