Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 03-03-2021 6 0 1 2 6 8 1
42 Wednesday 27-01-2021 0 7 0 3 5 6 1
43 Wednesday 20-01-2021 3 4 8 0 2 0 1
44 Wednesday 13-01-2021 6 9 3 1 7 9 1
45 Wednesday 06-01-2021 9 7 9 2 2 9 1
46 Wednesday 30-12-2020 1 0 6 8 7 1 1
47 Wednesday 23-12-2020 4 8 5 1 0 2 1
48 Wednesday 16-12-2020 7 7 9 3 8 6 1
49 Wednesday 09-12-2020 1 4 5 3 7 9 1
50 Wednesday 02-12-2020 4 3 1 7 7 7 1
51 Wednesday 25-11-2020 4 8 6 3 5 6 1
52 Wednesday 18-11-2020 2 0 4 7 8 2 1
53 Wednesday 11-11-2020 6 3 0 6 4 8 1
54 Wednesday 04-11-2020 2 0 9 2 6 1 1
55 Wednesday 28-10-2020 4 8 6 2 3 5 1
56 Wednesday 21-10-2020 1 7 0 9 7 7 1
57 Wednesday 14-10-2020 1 9 7 4 3 4 1
58 Wednesday 07-10-2020 8 1 1 0 9 0 1
59 Wednesday 30-09-2020 3 3 4 2 5 4 1
60 Wednesday 23-09-2020 4 5 3 9 6 5 1