Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Tuesday 21-07-2020 7 4 4 3 5 3 1
82 Tuesday 14-07-2020 4 8 7 0 8 3 1
83 Tuesday 07-07-2020 0 9 5 4 5 6 1
84 Tuesday 30-06-2020 3 3 5 0 0 3 1
85 Tuesday 23-06-2020 9 9 9 5 8 6 1
86 Tuesday 16-06-2020 2 4 5 1 7 1 1
87 Tuesday 09-06-2020 4 3 7 8 7 2 1
88 Tuesday 02-06-2020 5 3 6 7 7 5 1
89 Tuesday 26-05-2020 8 7 0 6 8 0 1
90 Tuesday 19-05-2020 5 4 8 2 8 7 1
91 Tuesday 12-05-2020 6 7 5 3 5 2 1
92 Tuesday 05-05-2020 1 8 6 2 8 7 1
93 Tuesday 28-04-2020 1 5 8 5 5 0 1
94 Tuesday 21-04-2020 2 8 9 2 8 2 1
95 Tuesday 14-04-2020 2 1 4 8 2 8 1
96 Tuesday 07-04-2020 1 5 2 5 7 9 1
97 Tuesday 31-03-2020 7 8 2 9 5 4 1
98 Tuesday 24-03-2020 5 0 3 4 2 1 1
99 Tuesday 17-03-2020 7 4 3 6 5 1 1
100 Tuesday 10-03-2020 8 6 3 6 9 4 1