Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tuesday 22-06-2021 9 5 4 1 9 9 1
42 Tuesday 15-06-2021 9 6 2 1 6 9 1
43 Tuesday 08-06-2021 9 6 8 5 3 5 1
44 Tuesday 01-06-2021 6 8 1 6 5 7 1
45 Tuesday 25-05-2021 3 0 5 9 7 9 1
46 Tuesday 18-05-2021 9 1 2 1 2 5 1
47 Tuesday 11-05-2021 4 0 6 1 5 3 1
48 Tuesday 04-05-2021 4 9 4 7 0 5 1
49 Tuesday 27-04-2021 3 5 2 7 4 3 1
50 Tuesday 20-04-2021 6 4 0 1 9 1 1
51 Tuesday 13-04-2021 4 7 3 4 8 8 1
52 Tuesday 06-04-2021 6 3 3 4 0 9 1
53 Tuesday 30-03-2021 6 6 6 3 6 4 1
54 Tuesday 23-03-2021 2 5 8 4 9 4 1
55 Tuesday 16-03-2021 0 0 6 2 4 7 1
56 Tuesday 09-03-2021 1 1 1 7 6 6 1
57 Tuesday 02-03-2021 4 1 8 1 7 3 1
58 Tuesday 26-01-2021 2 9 9 6 3 8 1
59 Tuesday 19-01-2021 7 3 7 9 7 2 1
60 Tuesday 12-01-2021 7 1 6 9 1 7 1