Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 16-11-2021 7 3 9 1 1 8 1
22 Tuesday 09-11-2021 9 4 1 1 9 8 1
23 Tuesday 02-11-2021 9 1 7 5 0 3 1
24 Tuesday 26-10-2021 6 7 1 2 6 8 1
25 Tuesday 19-10-2021 6 2 2 1 7 4 1
26 Tuesday 12-10-2021 3 5 8 6 0 9 1
27 Tuesday 05-10-2021 0 1 0 7 6 4 1
28 Tuesday 28-09-2021 6 4 6 5 2 4 1
29 Tuesday 21-09-2021 2 1 8 6 1 9 1
30 Tuesday 14-09-2021 2 6 5 2 7 4 1
31 Tuesday 07-09-2021 3 2 5 9 5 9 1
32 Tuesday 31-08-2021 3 0 2 8 0 7 1
33 Tuesday 24-08-2021 9 7 2 0 4 2 1
34 Tuesday 17-08-2021 7 6 9 2 2 9 1
35 Tuesday 10-08-2021 2 9 5 9 8 3 1
36 Tuesday 03-08-2021 1 6 5 0 3 9 1
37 Tuesday 22-06-2021 9 5 4 1 9 9 1
38 Tuesday 15-06-2021 9 6 2 1 6 9 1
39 Tuesday 08-06-2021 9 6 8 5 3 5 1
40 Tuesday 01-06-2021 6 8 1 6 5 7 1