Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Sunday 10-01-2021 1 0 2 8 2 4 1
62 Sunday 03-01-2021 1 4 9 8 5 9 1
63 Sunday 27-12-2020 1 0 0 6 8 0 1
64 Sunday 20-12-2020 7 1 1 9 3 4 1
65 Sunday 13-12-2020 9 7 2 1 8 8 1
66 Sunday 06-12-2020 6 4 0 8 6 4 1
67 Sunday 29-11-2020 8 3 4 6 0 4 1
68 Sunday 22-11-2020 9 6 8 3 1 4 1
69 Sunday 15-11-2020 3 0 5 7 2 6 1
70 Sunday 08-11-2020 6 8 2 2 6 7 1
71 Sunday 01-11-2020 6 3 6 2 3 4 1
72 Sunday 25-10-2020 3 8 0 1 8 7 1
73 Sunday 18-10-2020 1 9 4 2 8 9 1
74 Sunday 11-10-2020 6 3 3 5 8 2 1
75 Sunday 04-10-2020 1 4 4 9 1 9 1
76 Sunday 27-09-2020 3 6 5 1 1 0 1
77 Sunday 20-09-2020 1 0 0 6 5 3 1
78 Sunday 13-09-2020 7 3 9 4 2 2 1
79 Sunday 06-09-2020 9 2 4 1 2 1 1
80 Sunday 30-08-2020 8 2 8 3 1 8 1