Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Saturday 25-07-2020 8 3 2 4 0 2 1
82 Saturday 18-07-2020 1 3 0 5 4 0 1
83 Saturday 11-07-2020 8 3 5 7 0 6 1
84 Saturday 04-07-2020 1 6 0 5 0 4 1
85 Saturday 27-06-2020 1 2 2 7 7 2 1
86 Saturday 20-06-2020 6 3 4 5 0 4 1
87 Saturday 13-06-2020 7 3 1 1 6 5 1
88 Saturday 06-06-2020 6 8 9 8 9 8 1
89 Saturday 30-05-2020 8 8 6 3 4 4 1
90 Saturday 23-05-2020 4 5 5 6 7 2 1
91 Saturday 16-05-2020 0 9 4 2 3 9 1
92 Saturday 09-05-2020 7 1 8 0 3 8 1
93 Saturday 02-05-2020 0 4 7 1 1 1 1
94 Saturday 25-04-2020 4 1 2 1 7 7 1
95 Saturday 18-04-2020 3 5 8 7 1 1 1
96 Saturday 11-04-2020 0 1 0 6 5 5 1
97 Saturday 04-04-2020 8 5 4 8 6 1 1
98 Saturday 28-03-2020 2 8 1 8 9 4 1
99 Saturday 21-03-2020 9 7 3 8 7 4 1
100 Saturday 14-03-2020 3 3 4 3 1 9 1