Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 31-07-2021 9 3 8 9 7 9 1
42 Saturday 26-06-2021 4 1 2 5 3 6 1
43 Saturday 19-06-2021 0 3 6 5 2 9 1
44 Saturday 12-06-2021 5 7 1 7 6 0 1
45 Saturday 05-06-2021 1 2 2 2 1 4 1
46 Saturday 29-05-2021 8 3 4 4 1 2 1
47 Saturday 22-05-2021 5 6 8 7 3 8 1
48 Saturday 15-05-2021 0 0 7 5 2 3 1
49 Saturday 08-05-2021 6 1 7 4 8 9 1
50 Saturday 01-05-2021 8 4 6 8 5 1 1
51 Saturday 24-04-2021 2 0 5 9 1 1 1
52 Saturday 17-04-2021 7 0 4 6 7 1 1
53 Saturday 03-04-2021 5 5 2 0 7 6 1
54 Saturday 27-03-2021 4 0 6 9 8 3 1
55 Saturday 20-03-2021 7 8 5 3 9 4 1
56 Saturday 13-03-2021 0 8 1 9 2 8 1
57 Saturday 06-03-2021 0 9 3 7 4 2 1
58 Saturday 30-01-2021 9 8 3 5 1 4 1
59 Saturday 23-01-2021 8 9 2 4 4 3 1
60 Saturday 16-01-2021 0 7 0 3 5 1 1