Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
301 Saturday 04-06-2016 3 1 2 0 7 8 1
302 Saturday 28-05-2016 9 8 4 1 5 6 1
303 Saturday 21-05-2016 6 1 0 8 2 4 1
304 Saturday 14-05-2016 6 0 4 4 8 5 1
305 Saturday 07-05-2016 8 1 6 2 4 9 1
306 Saturday 30-04-2016 1 0 7 2 9 7 1
307 Saturday 23-04-2016 4 0 6 8 0 9 1
308 Saturday 16-04-2016 2 0 3 8 6 4 1
309 Saturday 09-04-2016 9 3 0 4 1 0 1
310 Saturday 02-04-2016 1 5 6 4 3 2 1
311 Saturday 26-03-2016 1 7 3 6 4 8 1
312 Saturday 19-03-2016 5 8 2 1 9 2 1
313 Saturday 12-03-2016 9 2 0 6 8 4 1
314 Saturday 05-03-2016 0 9 1 7 2 6 1
315 Saturday 27-02-2016 1 3 4 0 3 5 1
316 Saturday 20-02-2016 8 5 4 0 7 4 1
317 Saturday 13-02-2016 1 4 3 9 6 8 1
318 Saturday 06-02-2016 6 4 0 9 2 0 1
319 Saturday 30-01-2016 8 3 7 4 5 6 1
320 Saturday 23-01-2016 1 1 4 3 9 4 1