Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Friday 03-12-2021 3 6 5 8 2 5 1
22 Friday 19-11-2021 6 2 2 6 2 6 1
23 Friday 12-11-2021 9 6 7 4 5 3 1
24 Friday 05-11-2021 2 8 6 0 4 3 1
25 Friday 29-10-2021 8 2 6 0 2 2 1
26 Friday 22-10-2021 1 4 0 4 5 2 1
27 Friday 15-10-2021 4 8 0 6 5 1 1
28 Friday 08-10-2021 0 0 1 3 2 0 1
29 Friday 01-10-2021 3 4 6 9 0 2 1
30 Friday 24-09-2021 1 7 0 6 6 9 1
31 Friday 17-09-2021 2 6 1 2 5 6 1
32 Friday 10-09-2021 6 9 4 6 0 7 1
33 Friday 03-09-2021 0 4 9 3 5 9 1
34 Friday 27-08-2021 8 6 0 9 3 8 1
35 Friday 20-08-2021 3 4 0 4 3 9 1
36 Friday 13-08-2021 5 8 2 2 9 1 1
37 Friday 06-08-2021 3 2 5 8 3 7 1
38 Friday 25-06-2021 1 5 2 7 4 2 1
39 Friday 18-06-2021 7 1 9 2 3 3 1
40 Friday 11-06-2021 1 1 6 2 0 6 1